Thursday, December 31, 2015

#2015bestnine happy new year everybody! Hope 2016 will be better than 2015.


#2015bestnine happy new year everybody! Hope 2016 will be better than 2015.

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Simple joy!


Simple joy!

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Cheers everybody! Have a great weekend!


Cheers everybody! Have a great weekend!

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Good morning! #Strollerwalksg


Good morning! #Strollerwalksg

Monday, December 14, 2015

Unspeakable joy


Unspeakable joy

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Fun day at motherhood and baby's party arty Christmas! His first masterpiece, balloon sculpting and carousel ride.


Fun day at motherhood and baby's party arty Christmas! His first masterpiece, balloon sculpting and carousel ride.

Friday, December 04, 2015

His first beach experience!


His first beach experience!

Jimbaran bay with a hungry baby


Jimbaran bay with a hungry baby

Not a star wars fan


Not a star wars fan

Monday, November 23, 2015

View from our ocean view suite!


View from our ocean view suite!

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Biting the free toy again


Biting the free toy again

Thursday, November 19, 2015

The start of a new phase in life


The start of a new phase in life

Contemplative


Contemplative

Friday, November 13, 2015

I love swings!


I love swings!

Thursday, November 12, 2015

#ootd


#ootd

Sunday, November 08, 2015

#Repost @destinasianmagazine with @repostapp ・・・ Win a 2-night stay at The Club Saujana Resort in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. To enter: Step 1 – Follow DestinAsian on Instagram (@destinasianmagazine) Step 2 – Regram this contest image Step 3 – Add hashtag #wintheclubsaujana Contest ends on November 15, 2015. Winner will be notified on November 16, 2015 via Instagram and Twitter.


#Repost @destinasianmagazine with @repostapp ・・・ Win a 2-night stay at The Club Saujana Resort in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. To enter: Step 1 – Follow DestinAsian on Instagram (@destinasianmagazine) Step 2 – Regram this contest image Step 3 – Add hashtag #wintheclubsaujana Contest ends on November 15, 2015. Winner will be notified on November 16, 2015 via Instagram and Twitter.

Friday, October 30, 2015

Beef carpaccio very yummy.


Beef carpaccio very yummy.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Free juice day #petersbutchery


Free juice day #petersbutchery

Happy birthday to you !


Happy birthday to you !

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Yummy in my tummy with the gorgeous ladies !


Yummy in my tummy with the gorgeous ladies !

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Happy 60th birthday grandpapa! Love little doraemon/Bruce lee


Happy 60th birthday grandpapa! Love little doraemon/Bruce lee

Sunday, August 09, 2015

So we overcame the challenge of baby not so friendly hk ..coffee shops with no baby chairs, baby chairs that can't contain him, endless staircases (yay babywearing) came back to Singapore on the hottest day of hk history to celebrate the golden jubilee! Happy sg50 national day everybody!


So we overcame the challenge of baby not so friendly hk ..coffee shops with no baby chairs, baby chairs that can't contain him, endless staircases (yay babywearing) came back to Singapore on the hottest day of hk history to celebrate the golden jubilee! Happy sg50 national day everybody!

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Best breakfast in hk! Will miss iced milk tea and scrambled eggs with black truffles


Best breakfast in hk! Will miss iced milk tea and scrambled eggs with black truffles

Friday, June 26, 2015

ransacking in progress


ransacking in progress

Friday, June 12, 2015

Baby's first sea games


Baby's first sea games

Monday, June 01, 2015

Where are we going mr bones? #kiehlssg


Where are we going mr bones? #kiehlssg

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Looking forward to my dessert! Rainbow cake! #bucktilestcafe


Looking forward to my dessert! Rainbow cake! #bucktilestcafe

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday indulgence in bukit merah after smf seminar. Red velvet waffles love #thebakerychef


Thursday indulgence in bukit merah after smf seminar. Red velvet waffles love #thebakerychef

Friday, May 01, 2015

Cow and the moon, world's best gelato winner. Mandorla Affogato flavour is super yum!


Cow and the moon, world's best gelato winner. Mandorla Affogato flavour is super yum!

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1 koala trying to catch the other koala


1 koala trying to catch the other koala

Thankful that the mist cleared up... Ay echo point we could not see a thing.


Thankful that the mist cleared up... Ay echo point we could not see a thing.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Devonshire tea on a cold rainy day...yummy scones and fresh berry jam


Devonshire tea on a cold rainy day...yummy scones and fresh berry jam

Sunday, April 19, 2015

My baby is not a baby anymore. Keeping away the pump, bottles and clothes that cannot fit anymore makes me a little sad...



My baby is not a baby anymore. Keeping away the pump, bottles and clothes that cannot fit anymore makes me a little sad...

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Happy birthday Zehnder! The smash cake that was surprisingly not really smashed. He preferred the cherries to the cake. Heh.



Happy birthday Zehnder! The smash cake that was surprisingly not really smashed. He preferred the cherries to the cake. Heh.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

18th anniversary of her 20th birthday



18th anniversary of her 20th birthday

Friday, February 20, 2015

#family



#family

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Meh the huat be with u



Meh the huat be with u

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

#Repost @nipponpaintsg Sometimes, all your old kitchen needs is a pop of color to look new. πŸ˜› #SpectrumYellow #nipponpaintsg



#Repost @nipponpaintsg Sometimes, all your old kitchen needs is a pop of color to look new. πŸ˜› #SpectrumYellow #nipponpaintsg

Saturday, February 14, 2015

My Valentine's date



My Valentine's date

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Daddy can I have some coffee?



Daddy can I have some coffee?

Friday, January 16, 2015

Thank you for blessing us angela #Jubilee50k



Thank you for blessing us angela #Jubilee50k

Monday, January 05, 2015

#family photo taken by staff at fusion maia da nang just before departing. Cheeky Zehnder knows how to pose for the camera! I survived 5 days of #babywearing and no stroller. The massages came in handy after climbing marble mountain carrying 8kg+, in slippers and heavy rain ! Loving my #ergobaby ventus! #throwback



#family photo taken by staff at fusion maia da nang just before departing. Cheeky Zehnder knows how to pose for the camera! I survived 5 days of #babywearing and no stroller. The massages came in handy after climbing marble mountain carrying 8kg+, in slippers and heavy rain ! Loving my #ergobaby ventus! #throwback

Sunday, January 04, 2015

Congrats! Enjoyed the performances at the ak gala awards ceremony ! #alfredxkewei



Congrats! Enjoyed the performances at the ak gala awards ceremony ! #alfredxkewei

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Happy blessed new year!



Happy blessed new year!