Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thanks for the cute romper!



Thanks for the cute romper!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Will miss hanging out with you cutie. 15 weeks. 1 week left to cherish. Time flies when u don't want it to. It's hard to be a FTWM....



Will miss hanging out with you cutie. 15 weeks. 1 week left to cherish. Time flies when u don't want it to. It's hard to be a FTWM....

Friday, July 25, 2014

Finally get to eat some nice lamb chops



Finally get to eat some nice lamb chops

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Sun protection for everyone



Sun protection for everyone

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Out with grandma !!



Out with grandma !!

Teatime. 3 weeks left.



Teatime. 3 weeks left.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Baby's first swim. He was so relaxed while floating that he fell asleep. Lol! #waterbaby #InstaMagAndroid



Baby's first swim. He was so relaxed while floating that he fell asleep. Lol! #waterbaby #InstaMagAndroid

Monday, July 14, 2014

Spanish olives , olive oil and salad bowl πŸ˜ƒ



Spanish olives , olive oil and salad bowl πŸ˜ƒ

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Passport photo



Passport photo

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Looking cool with my sunnies



Looking cool with my sunnies

Clean lunch



Clean lunch

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Sleeping babies



Sleeping babies